Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Due to a global outage with a service provider CrowdStrike and Microsoft, some of SouthStar Bank’s online services may be unavailable or experience latency. This outage does not affect the confidentiality or integrity of our customer data. We are working with our vendors to resolve the issue as soon as possible and appreciate your understanding.

To learn more about our mobile app, online banking, and more, watch our video tutorials.

All Locations

Select a Loan Officer

Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you’ll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.

Scott Mainard crop

Franklin Branch 702 W US Hwy 79 Franklin, TX 77856

Office:979.828.4168

Cell:979.701.6336

Fax:979.8285148

Email:scott.mainard@southstarbank.com

Lora Scasta crop

Hearne Branch 1308 S Market St, Hearne, TX 77859

Office:979.279.3909

Fax:980.2793903

Email:lora.scasta@southstarbank.com

CarltonPayne 2024 cropV2

Bee Cave Branch 3490 S Ranch Road 620, Bee Cave, TX 78738

Office:512.263.5900

Cell:858.395.6749

Fax:512.2632367

Email:carlton.payne@southstarbank.com

Tracy Talkington Headshot cropped

Georgetown Branch 4535 Williams Dr Georgetown, TX 78633

Office:512.688.5093

Cell:512.806.4250

Fax:512.5910046

Email:tracy.talkington@southstarbank.com

Jason Herbert 2023

Leander Branch 10737 E. Crystal Falls Pkwy., Leander, TX 78641

Office:512.456.0035

Cell:737.354.1772

Fax:5124567656

Email:jason.herbert@southstarbank.com

Ivan Garcia 2023

East Austin Loan Office 5407 N IH 35, Suite 301 Austin, TX 78723

Office:512.766.4826

Email:ivan.garcia@southstarbank.com

Dylan Wald

Southwest Austin Branch 10901 W. US Hwy 290, Austin, TX 78736

Office:512.288.3322

Cell:737.267.5446

Fax:5122882454

Email:dylan.wald@southstarbank.com

Joey Patek 03

Shiner Branch 203 N. Avenue E, Shiner, TX 77984

Office:361.594.3196

Fax:359.5944209

Email:joey.patek@southstarbank.com

Bill Staley e1667331162772

Round Rock Branch 3025 FM 1431 Round Rock, TX 78681

Office:512.992.1457

Cell:512.383.6639

Fax:512.9921808

Email:bill.staley@southstarbank.com

Jeff Harris scaled e1667332310998

Kerrville Branch 1101 Junction Hwy. Kerrville, TX 78028

Office:830.315.2362

Cell:512.876.9199

Email:jeff.harris@southstarbank.com

SSB Mortgage logoR CMYK Horiz 01 560x195 1

For more information or to open an account, call or visit your nearest branch.

Contact Us

Email Us

FAQ

Start typing and press Enter to search