To learn more about our mobile app, online banking and more, watch our video tutorials.

To learn more about our mobile app, online banking and more, watch our video tutorials

holiday hours

“We could not be happier with our choice to bank with SouthStar. The customer service is truly second to none. If you’re looking for a true Texas bank with the best banking experience you’ll ever get, SouthStar is the one!” ~ Chandra A.

2023 Holiday Hours

Monday, January 2 | New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16 | Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20 | Presidents Day
Friday, April 7| Good Friday (close at noon)
Monday, May 29 | Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 | Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 | Independence Day
Monday, September 4 | Labor Day
Monday, October 9 | Columbus Day
Thursday, November 23 | Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24 | Day after Thanksgiving (close at noon)
Monday, December 25 | Christmas Day 

Start typing and press Enter to search