fbpx Skip to content

Holiday Hours

2020 Holiday Hours

Wednesday, January 1 | New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 | Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17 | Presidents Day
Friday, April 10 | Good Friday (closed at noon)
Monday, May 25 | Memorial Day
Monday, September 7 | Labor Day
Monday, October 12 | Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 | Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 26 | Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 | Day after Thanksgiving (closed at noon)
Thursday, December 24 | Christmas Eve (closed at noon)
Friday, December 25 | Christmas Day

 

Friday, January 1, 2021 | New Year’s Day